Kenworth Truck Company has named its 2017 Kenworth Dealer Council members. The council features eight executives representing more than 380 Kenworth dealerships in the U.S. and Canada. The members are: Chairman Will Bruser, Truckworx Kenworth, Birmingham, Alabama; Mike Clark, Wisconsin Kenworth, Madison, Wisconsin; Boyd McConnachie, Inland Kenworth, Burnaby, British Columbia; Mike Nagle, Bayview Kenworth, St. John, New Brunswick; Scott Oliphant, Kenworth of Louisiana, Gray, Louisiana; Dan Penksa, Kenworth Northeast Group, Buffalo, New York; and Tim Spurgeon, MHC Kenworth, Leawood, Kansas. In addition, Tom Bertolino of NorCal Kenworth in Sacramento, California, serves as the Kenworth line representative for the American Truck Dealers.

Related Stories

Want more stories like this? Sign up for alerts!